Most Shared


Brad's Blog 4/24 - 04/23/14

What an odd schedule for the Bengals. They open in Baltimore again and then have a pair of home games before a Bye week. A Bye week in week 4 is killer since you have 13 straight weeks without a break after that. It's a really tough October with four playoff teams. Then you have three straight home games, followed by three straight road games at New Orleans, Houston and Tampa. They host Peyton Manning before Christmas for a Monday Night matchup, then close in Pittsburgh. NFL didn't do the Bengals any favors. Looks like 9-7 at early glance. Early glances mean very little. Your thoughts?

Sun., Sept. 7: at Baltimore, 1 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 14: ATLANTA, 1p.m.

Sun., Sept. 21: TENNESSEE,1 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 28: BYE WEEK

Sun., Oct. 5: at New England, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)*

Sun., Oct. 12: CAROLINA, 1p.m.*

Sun., Oct. 19: at Indianapolis, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Oct. 26: BALTIMORE,1 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 2:JACKSONVILLE, 1 p.m.*

Thurs., Nov. 6: CLEVELAND,8:25 p.m. (NFL Network)

Sun., Nov. 16: at New Orleans, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 23: at Houston,1 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 30: at Tampa Bay, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Dec. 7: PITTSBURGH,1 p.m.*

Sun., Dec. 14: at Cleveland, 1 p.m.*

Mon., Dec. 22: DENVER, 8:30p.m. (ESPN)

Sun., Dec. 28: at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.*

 
 
Advertise with us!