Most Shared

Weather Alert


The National Weather Service in Wilmington has issued a Flash Flood Watch until 4:00 PM for Fayette, Union, Franklin, Dearborn and Ripley Counties in Indiana and Hamilton, Butler, Warren and Clinton Counties in Ohio. Please keep it with Local 12, The Weather Authority, on TV, online and on social media for the latest.


Weather Alert Radar

text size

22 Roadside Oddities Worth the Trip

Have you ever been on a car trip and the scenery was less than exhilarating?

These are some roadside oddities worth a visit!

Click HERE to check out what you just can't miss.

Advertise with us!