Most Shared

text size

7 am stumper 3-27-14

The men's NCAA basketball tournament picks up again tonight with the Sweet 16.

How many teams in Sweet 16 have won a national basketball championship?

1. Six
2. Eight
3. Ten

The answer is: 3. Ten

Ten of the teams remaining in the hunt for the men's NCAA basketball championship have claimed the prize. UCLA has the most championships with 11. Kentucky has eight titles.  Louisville and Connecticut have three each, Florida and Michigan State have two, and Arizona, Michigan, Stanford and Wisconsin have all won one championship.

Advertise with us!