Most Shared

Sales


Account Executives

Kim Beach
KBeach@local12.com
513-763-5678

Kevin Beard
KBeard@local12.com
513-763-5495

Steve Conway
smconway@local12.com
513-763-5566

Tony Esposito
AEsposito@local12.com
513-763-5535

Tony Harris
AHarris@local12.com
513-763-5488

Tom Michel
TEMichel@local12.com
513-763-5482

Nancy Nally
NNally@local12.com
513-763-5419

Karen Schneider
KKSchneider@local12.com
513-763-5486
Randi Near
RNear@local12.com
513-763-5494

Paul Frodge
pjfrodge@local12.com
513-763-5524

Kevin McHale
KJMchale@local12.com
513-763-5556

Sales Management

Stefan Schellhas
Director of Sales
SSchellhas@local12.com
513-841-4626

Jim Connell
National Sales Manager
JConnell@local12.com
513-763-5481

Brad Vitucci
Local Sales Manager
BVitucci@local12.com
513-763-5493
Dale Thomas
Local Sales Manager
dthomas@local12.com
513-763-5484
Mark Bianchi
Digital Sales Manager
mabianchi@sbgtv.com
513-763-5487

Online Advertising

Jen Dalton
Local12 and CW Cincinnati Talent
JDalton@local12.com
513-763-5564

Drew Ross
Integrated Marketing Event Coordinator
DARoss@local12.com
513-763-5478

Sales Assistants

Lisa Ward
Assistant to the VP/GM
lmward@local12.com
513-763-5402
Angel Adams
Local Sales Assistant
AAdams@local12.com
513-763-5485
Lynda Williams
National Sales Assistant
LWilliams@local12.com
513-763-5507

Research

Richard Elvin
Research Director
relvin@local12.com
513-763-5497

Traffic

Laurel Adams
Traffic Manager
leadams@local12.com
513-763-5508

Sharon Curless
Traffic Coordinator
smcurless@local12.com
513-763-5509
Leslie Eckel
Local Traffic Coordinator
LEckel@local12.com
513-763-5483

Amy Bolender
Traffic Coordinator
arisch@local12.com
513-841-4662
Kelly Mason
National Traffic Coordinator
KSMason@local12.com
513-763-5511

DataSphere Technologies

WKRC-TV is proud to partner with DataSphere Technologies, Inc. DataSphere is responsible for powering our community calendar and offering geographically-targeted advertising opportunities across WKRC-TV. DataSphere, in partnership with over 100 television stations around the U.S., helps local businesses across the country raise their visibility, convert more customers, and gain a competitive edge with custom marketing packages targeted to specific neighborhoods and communities. For more information visit Datasphere.com

Datasphere
 

About LOCAL 12 Sales

LOCAL 12 does not discriminate in advertising contracts on the basis of race or gender.

Any provision in any order or agreement for advertising that purports to discriminate on the basis of race or gender, even if handwritten, typed, or otherwise made a part of a particular contract, is hereby rejected and void.

Sales Feedback

If you'd like information regarding advertising or other sales opportunities on the LOCAL12.com site, please fill out the form below. Thank you!
Please re-enter the code shown in the image below.
Advertise with us!

Go Mobile!

Just open your QR barcode reader/scanner app on your phone, place the scanner over the appropriate image below and it will take you to download the app!

Get the LOCAL 12 app here!
Android App
LOCAL 12 WKRC-TV - Android App QR Code
Apple App
LOCAL 12 WKRC-TV - iPhone App QR Code
Get the Weather Authority app here!
Google Play App
LOCAL 12 WKRC-TV - Google Play Weather Authority App QR Code
Apple App
LOCAL 12 WKRC-TV - iPhone Weather Authority App QR Code