MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Sales Info

Sales Management


Dale Thomas
Local Sales Manager
dthomas@local12.com
513-763-5484

Jennifer Hosty
Local Sales Manager
jhosty@local12.com
513-841-4617

Kyle Becker
Digital Sales Manager
kmbecker@local12.com|
513-841-4633

Stefan Schellhas
Director of Sales
SSchellhas@local12.com
513-841-4626


Event Marketing


Monica Hines
Integrated Marketing Event Coordinator
MAhines@local12.com
513-763-5478


Sales Assistants


Lisa Ward
Assistant to the VP/GM
lmward@local12.com
513-763-5402

Angel Adams
Local Sales Assistant
AAdams@local12.com
513-763-5485

Vanessa White
National Sales Assistant
vlwhite@sbgtv.com
513-763-5544

Debra D. Skinner
Local Sales Assistant
ddskinner@local12.com
513-841-4671


Research


Richard Elvin
Research Director
relvin@local12.com
513-763-5497


Traffic


Sharon Curless
Assistant Traffic Coordinator
smcurless@local12.com
513-763-5509

Amy Bolender
Traffic Coordinator
arisch@local12.com
513-841-4662


Trending