Most Shared

LOCAL 12 - Search Results

The following is an archived video story. The text content of that video story is available below for reference. The original video has been deleted and is no longer available.

Upcoming Guests On The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson

Wednesday, Nov. 6
Actor Martin Short; author Doris Kearns Goodwin

 
*Thursday, Nov. 7
Actress Kat Dennings from the CBS comedy series 2 Broke Girls; video game developer Markus Persson

 
Friday, Nov. 8
Actress Mary Steenburgen; actress Becca Tobin

 
Monday, Nov. 11
Actor LL Cool J from the CBS drama series NCIS: Los Angeles; TV personality Carrie Keagan

Tuesday, Nov. 12
Actor Ron Perlman; actress Lupita Nyongo
 
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Actress Kaley Cuoco; talk and music by Kellie Pickler
 
Thursday, Nov. 14
Actor Donald Sutherland; actress Casey Wilson
 
Friday, Nov. 15
Guests TBA
 
Monday, Nov. 18
Actor Kunal Nayyar
 
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Comedienne Margaret Cho; model Elettra Weidemann
 
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Actress Nikki Reed; comedy by Joe Zimmerman


 
On the Web:  http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_late_show/
 
RATING:  TV-14-D (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)
 

 

Talkers

Advertise with us!
Advertise with us!