Most Shared

LOCAL 12 - Search Results

The following is an archived video story. The text content of that video story is available below for reference. The original video has been deleted and is no longer available.

Airport board changes

KENTON COUNTY, Ohio (WKRC) -- Three people resign from the Kenton County airport board.

All three submitted letters of resignation Friday making their resignations effectively immediately.  Jim Huff, the chairman, Larry Savage, the vice chairman, and Mark Arnzen all stepped down.

Kenton County's Judge Executive accepted the resignations then appointed three people to replace those who left.  One of those is William Robinson III, who has served on the board in the past.  Another, Kathy Collins, is on the airport board's advisory committee.



Advertise with us!
Advertise with us!