Most Shared

LOCAL 12 - Search Results

The following is an archived video story. The text content of that video story is available below for reference. The original video has been deleted and is no longer available.

Bengals sign seven to practice squad

            The Bengals today signed seven players to the teams practice squad. The signees, who all were with the Bengals during preseason, are:
--OT Reid Fragel (rookie, Ohio State)
--WR Cobi Hamilton (rookie, Arkansas)
--HB Daniel Herron (first-year player, Ohio State)
--C T.J. Johnson (rookie, South Carolina)
--CB Chris Lewis-Harris (first-year player, Tennessee-Chattanooga)
--CB Onterio McCalebb (rookie, Auburn)
--LB J.K. Schaffer (first-year player, Cincinnati)

            The practice squad limit is eight players.

Photo: ARLINGTON, TX - AUGUST 24: Head coach Marvin Lewis of the Cincinnati Bengals on the sidelines during a preseason game at AT&T Stadium on August 24, 2013 in Arlington, Texas. (Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images)




Advertise with us!
Advertise with us!