Back-to-school start dates for 2017-18

Back-to-school start dates for 2017-18

CINCINNATI (WKRC) - Check out the 2017-18 school start dates in the Tri-State. If you notice an error please email


Aug. 2

Lawrenceburg Community

South Dearborn Community

Aug. 3

Jac-Cen-Del Community

Milan Community

South Ripley Community

Aug. 4

Rising Sun

Aug. 9

Sunman Dearborn Community

Switzerland County


Aug. 3

Silver Grove Independent

Aug. 9

Henry County

Mason County

Pendleton County

Robertson County

Aug. 10

Bracken County


Trimble County

Aug. 14

Grant County (6th & 9th)

Southgate Independent

Aug. 15

Carroll County

Grant County (except 6th and 9th)

Aug. 16

Boone County

Campbell County

Dayton Independent

Fort Thomas

Gallatin County

Newport Catholic High

Owen County

St. Henry High and Grade Schools

St. Paul

Aug. 17


Erlanger-Elsmere Independent

Aug. 21

Northern Kentucky University

Thomas More College

Aug. 23


Kenton County

Newport Independent


Aug. 9


Aug. 10

Little Miami

St. Ursula Academy

McAuley High School

Aug. 14

Deer Park City

Hamilton City

Wyoming City

Aug. 15



Oak Hills

St. Bernard- Elmwood Place (k-9)

St. Peter School

St. Joseph School

Elder High School

Fenwick High School

Seton High School

Winton Woods

Aug. 16

Batavia Local

Bright Local

Cincinnati City


East Clinton


Georgetown Exempted

Kings Local (1-12)



Madison Local (Jr. & Sr. High)

Milford Exempted Village

Monroe Local

New Miami

Preble Shawnee Local

Ripley Union Lewis Huntington

Ross (1-12)


St. Bernard- Elmwood Place (10-12, k)


Sycamore Community (pre k-9, 12, new students 10-12)

Western Brown


St. Xavier High School

St. Susanna School

St. Michael School

St. Mary Catholic School (Hillsboro)

St. John the Baptist School (Harrison)

St. Francis Seraph School

St. Boniface School

Aug. 17


Franklin City (1-12 grade)


Indian Hill

Mount Healthy

New Richmond

Northwest (1-9)

Princeton City

Springboro Community

St. Bernard- Elmwood Place (k)

Williamsburg Local

Sycamore Community (10 & 11)

Wayne Local

Three Rivers

Guardian Angels

St. Vivian School

St. Teresa of Avila School

Badin High School

DePaul Cristo Rey High School

St. Helen School

Aug. 18

Kings Local (k)

Northwest (k and 10-12)

Aug. 21

Clermont Northeastern

Finneytown (6 and 7)

Madison Local (Elementary)

Ross (k and preschool)



Ursuline Academy

St. Rita School for the Deaf (Elementary & High School)

La Salle High School

Mt. Notre Dame High School

Mother of Mercy High School

Aug. 22

Bethel-Tate Local

Finneytown (8-12)



Miami East


All-Saints School

St. Cecilia School

St. Bernard School

Holy Rosary School

Nativity of Our Lord School

Good Shepherd Montessori

Aug. 23

Adams County Ohio Valley School District

Carlisle Local

Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy HS (CHCA)

Franklin City (k)


Summit Country Day (Elementary & High School)

St. Vincent Ferrer School

St. Veronica School

St. Thomas More School

St. Patrick School

St. Martin of Tours

St. Margaret of York

St. Luke School

St. Louis School

St. Jude School

St. James the Greater School

St. Gertrude School

St. Dominic School

St. Columban School

St. Clement School

St. Christopher School

St. Bernadette School

St. Antoninus School

St. Anthony School

St. Ann Catholic School

St. Aloysius On-the-Ohio School

St. Aloysius Gonzaga School

St. Albert the Great School

Royalmont Academy

Roger Bacon High School

John Paul II Catholic School

Purcell Marian High School

Our Lady of Victory School

Our Lady of Lourdes School

Our Lady of Grace Catholic School

McNicholas High School

Mother Teresa Catholic Elementary School

Moeller High School

St. Catharine of Siena School

Resurrection of Our Lord School

Mercy Montessori Center

Holy Family School

St. Francis de Sales School (Cincinnati)

Sts. Peter and Paul Academy

Aug. 24

St. Nicholas Academy

St. Michael Catholic School

St. Mary School (Hyde Park)

St. Joseph Consolidated School

St. Francis de Sales School (Lebanon)

St. Andrew / St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School

John XXXIII Consolidated School

Our Lady of Visitation

Aug. 28

Mount St. Joseph

St. John the Baptist School Cincinnati

Cardinal Pacelli School

Aug. 29

St. Peter in Chains School

Corryville Catholic Consolidated School

St. Gabriel Consolidated School

Aug. 30

Reading Community

West Clermont

St. William School

St. Ursula Villa School

Annunciation School

Queen of Peace School (Millville)

Aug. 31

St. Ignatius Loyola School

Sept. 5

Fairfield City

Forest Hills

St. Lawrence School

Sacred Heart School

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off